Josna Rege

Pardon the Liberty (but I plead pure exhaustion)

In Notes on April 18, 2014 at 10:03 pm

atoz [2014] - BANNER - 910

P1050934 3

Now that I am traveling from place to place, visiting people, snapping photographs, and generally partying, I have reached the point of pure exhaustion. Having come as far as P in the Blogging from A-to-Z Challenge, I hate to drop the ball now. So today, if you will pardon the liberty, I will post links to all the stories I’ve written for Tell Me Another to date that feature the letter P.

Until tomorrow . . .

Kalo Paska! (Easter: Greece, 1960s; U.S., 2010s)

Paradise Lost (Scotland, 1986)

Pre-dawn Adventures (Kharagpur, 1960s)

Party Pieces (London, 1930s)

Paharganj, January 1984 (Delhi)

The Party (London, 1974)

Personal Space, Indian-Style (Delhi, 1998)

The Phenomenon (Concord, 1970s)

The Pagli and the Tramp (Kharagpur, 1960s; Cambridge, 1970s)

Pheasants and Apple Chutney (London, 1973)

The Post Office (U.K., 1940s, 1960s; U.S., 1980s, present)

The Potters’ Tale (Cornwall, 1970s, present)

Palimpsest (Winchendon, Delhi, 1980s)

Play-Acting (Winchendon, 1980s)

People, Not Personalities (U.K., 1969; U.S., 1974 on)

P1050934

Tell Me Another (Contents to Date)

Chronological Table of Contents

atoz [2014] - BANNER - 910

  1. Well, at least you didn’t let us down as you gave us plenty to read. I am ok on my posts but so bad on my visiting and commenting!

    • Thank you, Kristin. As you can see, I’ve fallen so far behind on replying to comments, though I’ve tried to keep commenting.

  2. I’m awed by how well you’ve kept up, period, not to mention that you’re doing it while traveling!

    • Thank you, Sarah. It’s been at the expense of sleep since I don’t want to miss out on time with friends and family. My cousins have come up with ideas for posts so as to get the darn thing done! Rather crazy of me to have added this element to my travels this month.

Leave a Reply

